reerpaytromev.webblogg.se

I Have Seen The Change: Documentary Watch Anonym From Vpn

I Have Seen The Change: Documentary Watch Anonym From Vpn

 

 

 

 

Climate change is like bankruptcy: it happens slowly, and then all at once. Our new documentary film, "I Have Seen the Change - The Flood,' focuses on flooding around Lake Ontario, and how homeowners and government officials are struggling to cope with the growing challenge of rising water levels. The causes of this flooding are multi-factorial, and likely include changes to infrastructure, wetlands, as well as climate factors. The film showcases the emotional and economic impacts of flooding in Canada and emphasizes the fact that future infrastructure/planning decisions must consider the new reality of our changing climate
Runtime 30 minutes
2018

I have seen the change: documentary 2016. I have seen the change: documentary dvd. I have seen the change: documentary 2017. I have seen the change: documentary song. I have seen the change: documentary tv.

 

I have seen the change: documentary youtube.

I have seen the change: documentary netflix